Lonestar SC Academy

Lonestar SC Academy Austin, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2002 Midfielder Abby Allen 10 10 90.9 2 0 0 FT
7 2002 Midfielder Caroline Brooks 8 6 54.5 0 1 0 FT
11 2002 Midfielder Trinity Crawford 8 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Midfielder Cailey England 11 11 100.0 2 1 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Jori Foote 7 7 63.6 0 0 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Makenna Garcia 9 9 81.8 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Defender Brielle Gomez 11 11 100.0 0 1 0 FT
19 2002 Defender Emma Hagert 11 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Briana Hilsenteger 9 4 36.4 1 0 0 FT
15 2001 Forward Gisselle Kozarski 10 7 63.6 1 0 0 FT
59 2002 Midfielder Hailey Martinez 7 1 9.1 0 0 0 PT
10 2002 Midfielder Jillian Martinez 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 2002 Midfielder Andrea Mosher 11 5 45.5 1 0 0 PT
5 2002 Forward Yasmin Parkar 5 5 45.5 1 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Lily Parker 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2002 Forward Kyra Reeves 11 8 72.7 3 1 0 FT
24 2001 Forward Abigail Rodriguez-Ruiz 10 10 90.9 3 0 0 FT
12 2001 Forward Haley Shaw 10 4 36.4 2 1 0 FT
13 2002 Midfielder Jazilyn Torres 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2001 Lauren Traywick 10 2 18.2 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541562
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541575
Sun Sep 8 1:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 3 Field 2 (East) Kansas City,KS
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6541586
Sat Sep 14 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 2 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541611
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6634109
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 2 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Nationals U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6634147
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 2 Duncan Lake Middle School Caledonia,MI
Midwest United FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6634172
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1 Oakland University Track Rochester ,MI
Real Colorado U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6542013
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 McMaster Athletic Complex Georgetown ,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541667
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 2 Westwood High School - Varsity Field Austin,TX
Colorado Rush U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541686
Sun Oct 27 1:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541712
Sat Nov 2 5:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 2 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541734
Sat Nov 16 4:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541785
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541810
Sat Feb 1 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 TBD
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6541824
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Gosling Sports Park 2 The Woodlands ,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19
GAME ID #6541833
Sun Feb 16 1:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Gosling Sports Park 2 The Woodlands ,TX
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541843
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6541863
Sat Feb 29 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6542155
Sat Mar 7 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 TBD
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6541926
Sat Mar 21 1:15PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Addenbrooke- Center Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6541952
Sun Mar 22 1:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6541972
Sat Mar 28 5:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542121
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6542047
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 TBD
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6542073
Sat Apr 25 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6541904
Sat May 9 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 TBD
FC Dallas U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jonathan Cruz Assistant Coach
Alex Dixon Assistant Coach
Brian Monaghan Assistant Coach
Wesley Schevers Assistant Coach
Sophia Mundy Head Coach