Lonestar SC Academy

Lonestar SC Academy Austin, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lonestar SC Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2005 Libby Brooker 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
95 2005 Aidan Carpenter 4 3 25.0 0 0 0 PT
6 2006 Defender Alexis Claiborne 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Kelsey Flanakin 10 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Forward Brooke Fuessel 2 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Mia Fuss 12 12 100.0 3 0 0 FT
4 2005 Midfielder Kara Harris 12 11 91.7 1 0 0 FT
21 2005 Kaleigh Howell 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
17 2005 Midfielder Madelynn Johnson 11 9 75.0 0 0 1 FT
9 2005 Nora Kolerich 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2006 Midfielder Abigail Mayock 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Mia Morales 12 9 75.0 3 0 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Addison O'Kelley 12 11 91.7 2 0 0 FT
7 2005 Cameron Patton 12 12 100.0 4 0 0 FT
34 2005 Outside back Makayla Thinger 6 3 25.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2005 Midfielder Ella Toupin 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Forward Brianna Vilcek 12 11 91.7 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539445
Sat Sep 7 3:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 0
GAME ID #6539458
Sun Sep 8 1:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 4 Field 1 (West) Kansas City,KS
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6539471
Sat Sep 14 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #6539506
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 3 Field 3 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #6633689
Sat Sep 28 11:30AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Nationals U-15 1
GAME ID #6633727
Sat Oct 12 10:30AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 South Kentwood,MI
Midwest United FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6633752
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1 Oakland University South Rochester ,MI
Real Colorado U-15 3
GAME ID #6539933
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 McMaster Athletic Complex Georgetown ,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6539566
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1 Westwood High School - Varsity Field Austin,TX
Colorado Rush U-15 2
GAME ID #6539586
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Real Colorado U-15 1
GAME ID #6539617
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6539643
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
FC Dallas U-15 2
GAME ID #6539711
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539736
Sat Feb 1 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 TBD
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539750
Sat Feb 15 3:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Gosling Sports Park 2 The Woodlands ,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539759
Sun Feb 16 1:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Gosling Sports Park 2 The Woodlands ,TX
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539769
Sat Feb 22 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #6539790
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6540096
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 TBD
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539855
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-15
GAME ID #6539881
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6539906
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6540055
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539971
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 TBD
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6540000
Sat Apr 25 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539834
Sat May 9 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 TBD
FC Dallas U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jonathan Cruz Assistant Coach
Brian Monaghan Assistant Coach
Sophia Mundy Assistant Coach
Wesley Schevers Assistant Coach
Alex Dixon Head Coach