Lonestar SC Academy

Lonestar SC Academy Austin, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lonestar SC Academy U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2007 Brooklynn Anthony 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2007 Brooklyn Escobar 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 Breckyn Ferrell 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2007 Eleanor Hodsden 5 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
16 2007 Jadyn Jaeger 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2007 Meredith Koltz 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Brooke Martinez 0 0 0 0 0 0
2008 Sarah Mills 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2007 Nayla Sanchez 5 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
14 2007 Grace Slaughter 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2007 Kylie Snell 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2007 Gabriella Vilcek 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2007 Abigail Wooten 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2007 Katheryn Wyrick 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 London Young 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 Scheels Overland Park Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-13
GAME ID #6538419
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 5
GAME ID #6538421
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 1
GAME ID #6538452
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 2 McMaster Athletic Complex Georgetown ,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6538429
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 2 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6538431
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 1 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
FC Dallas U-13 5
GAME ID #6538435
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6538436
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 TBD
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6538440
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13
GAME ID #6538442
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538460
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 TBD
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538449
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6538458
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6538453
Sat Apr 18 4:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 TBD
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538454
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6538443
Sat May 9 4:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-13 TBD
FC Dallas U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jonathan Cruz Assistant Coach
Alex Dixon Assistant Coach
Brian Monaghan Assistant Coach
Wesley Schevers Assistant Coach
Sophia Mundy Head Coach