Lonestar SC Academy

Lonestar SC Academy Austin, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lonestar SC Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2005 Midfielder Judson Anderson 9 9 100.0 4 2 0 FT
9 2005 Defender Aden Burrell 9 3 33.3 0 1 0 FT
14 2005 Omar Castro 9 8 88.9 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Ryan Clanton-Pimentel 8 8 88.9 1 1 0 FT
22 2005 Nicolas Colegrove 9 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
26 2005 Jorik Dammann 9 9 100.0 2 0 0 FT
21 2005 Marcos Elizondo 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Octavio Estrada 8 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT
99 2005 Nicolas Eterovic 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Orlando Frias 8 4 44.4 1 1 0 FT
8 2005 Forward Isaac Garza 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2005 Noah Jacobson 8 8 88.9 1 0 1 FT
17 2005 Defender Ian Klumpen 9 7 77.8 0 2 0 FT
16 2005 Goalkeeper Dominic Koenig 7 1 11.1 0 1 1 FT
4 2005 Cirilo Lopez 7 2 22.2 0 1 0 FT
24 2005 Andrew Nguyen 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Fabian Oliveros 9 2 22.2 0 0 0 FT
2005 Andres Ripstein 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Jaxson White 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2005 Pablo Zavala 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578967
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 4
GAME ID #6595949
Sun Sep 15 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 4 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 2
GAME ID #6579042
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 5
GAME ID #6579086
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-15 3
GAME ID #6579011
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 4 Taylor Regional Park & Sports Complex Taylor ,TV
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #6595703
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 6
GAME ID #6596032
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #6595757
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
FC Dallas U-15 7
GAME ID #6595633
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0 Field 2 Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #6595989
Sat Mar 7 12:30PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 TBD
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #6595734
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596113
Sun Mar 22 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596171
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6596224
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #6596244
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6596272
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 TBD
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #6596321
Sat May 2 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
RISE Texans U-15
GAME ID #6596364
Sat May 9 10:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6596408
Sat May 16 10:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
SPORTING Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #6596473
Sat May 30 12:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-15 TBD
San Antonio FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Bailey II Assistant Coach
Lorne Cameron Assistant Coach
Darren Warham Assistant Coach
Ron Dennie Head Coach
Hans Eric Klumpen Manager
Alex Parra Goalkeeper Coach