Lonestar SC Academy

Lonestar SC Academy Austin, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lonestar SC Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2007 Daniel Aviles 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2006 Andrew Bachl 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Forward Jacob Bell 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2006 Salvador Castaneda 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2006 Caden Cornwell 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2006 Trenton Fannin 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2007 Ethan Fuss 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Francisco Guardado Jr. 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2006 Owen Hagen 16 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
32 2006 James Hehman 16 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
42 2006 Rory Jacops 16 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
17 2006 Aidan Lopez 14 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
34 2006 Jake Macha 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 Henry Moreno 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2007 Defender Ace Stephens 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Defender Yahir Tellez 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
77 2007 Logan Vann 16 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606244
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD) 4
GAME ID #6606458
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 1 Round Rock ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST) 3
GAME ID #6606516
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 9
GAME ID #6606560
Sun Nov 24 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 2
GAME ID #6605261
Sat Feb 1 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1 Glenn High School - Turf Field Leander ,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 4
GAME ID #6606646
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0 Glenn High School - Turf Field Leander ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 5
GAME ID #6606688
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD) 10
GAME ID #6606752
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 1
GAME ID #6606203
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #6606909
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6605104
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606936
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606835
Sat Apr 11 11:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6607069
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 Field 1 Georgetown ,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6607098
Sun Apr 26 12:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6607123
Sat May 2 2:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6607177
Sat May 9 1:00PM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 Field 4 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #6607314
Sat May 30 12:00AM Lonestar SC Academy U-14 TBD
San Antonio FC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Bailey II Assistant Coach
Lorne Cameron Assistant Coach
Ron Dennie Assistant Coach
Elizabeth Fuss Manager
Alex Parra Goalkeeper Coach
Darren Warham Head Coach